HAVE Faith: Together we help change lives

Juvenile Crime Prevention Council of Scotland County

COUNCIL MEMBER
Title
Member Type
Contact Information
SCOTLAND COUNTY JCPC 2020-2021
Tim IveyCommissioner
 County Commissioner
 tivey@scotlandcounty.org
VacantADA
District Attorney Designee
mary.l.newton@nccourts.org
Kathy Beany
Retired Law enforcementCounty Commissioner Appointee
kmedlin5364@hotmail.com
Shawn Chavis
Detective
County Commisioner Appointee
Schavis@laurinburg.org
Darwin WilliamsChief of PoliceChief of Policedwilliams@laurinburg.org
Chris Rue
District Court Judge
Chief District Judge Designee
chrisrhue@hotmail.com
Sharon Deese
Adult Probation (Chief)
County Commissioner Appointee
Sharon.deese@ncdps.gov
Bryan Graham
Director
Parks and Recreation or Designee
bgraham@scotland.org
Wendy StantonDepartment of Social Services
DSS Director of  Designee
wstanton@scotlandcounty.org
Noran Sanford
Growing Change
Rep. United Way/Other Non-profit
noran@growingchange.org
Randy Jones
Chief Court Counselor
Chief Court Counselor or Designee
randy.l.jones@ncdps.gov
Keith BullardSupervisor Court ServicesDesignee (Chief Court Couselor)keith.bullard@ncdps.gov
Jason RobinsonClerk to the Board of CommissionersCounty Manager or Designee
jrobinson@scotlandcounty.org
Mary Draper
V.R. Counselor
County Commissioner Appointee
mary.draper@dhhs.nc.gov
Barbara CambellRetired
Business Community

Jamie Synan
Dir. of Student Support
School Superintendent or Designee
jsynan@scotland.k12.us
Michael Leake
Adult Probation
County Commissioner Appointee
Michael.leak@ncdps.gov
Kristen PattersonDirectorLocal Health Director or Designee
pattersonk@scotland.org
Vacant
Sheriff's Office
Designee/Local Sheriff

Gabriel Soto-PerezPublic Defender
Juvenile Defense Attorney
gabriel.a.soto-perez@nccourts.org
Mary Neil Thompson
Therapist
Substance Abuse Professional
mnmgal@rocketmail.com
William Smith
Director, AMH/DD/SA, or Designee
wsellers@eastpointe.net
Mitch Johnson
Minister
Leading Member of the Faith Comm.
mitch.mj67@gmail.com
Mary Jo Adams
City Council
County Commissioner Appointee
davidmaryjoadams@bellsouth.net
Freda SingletaryDoctor
County Commissioner Appointee
flsingle@gmail.com
Vacant
Person under 18


Lance BrittJCPC Consultant
Non Council member

lance.britt@ncdps.gov


Rogena Deese
JCPC Coordiantor
Non Council member
rogena.ncace@gmail.com

.